I guess I just can’t leave well enough alone.

So, why live at blogger when I can live at wordpress, right?

I hope I’m not confusing all my dear (all four of you) readers by moving all over the place.  Heck, I should just find something funny and interesting to write about, but then again, everything looks so much better on a prettier blog…..

SDC10241See?  Even the kids are cuter.  I guess I’ll just hang out here now, and see where it goes.  I ope you all join me for the ride!

About Anne McD @ourlittlenthouse

Hey! I'm a stay at home, Catholic mom of 7, former homeschooler, now public schooler. Welcome to our crazy. Please excuse the noise.
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I guess I just can’t leave well enough alone.

  1. Angela says:

    I’m still following you, Anne. Sure it requires updating the subscription in my Google Reader account, but to read your witty updates on your beautiful family and life in general is more than worth it. xo

Leave a Reply

