Sweet. Now I’ve got a Theme Song

I’m dying here.  I’m sitting in a dark room with two little boys who have finally fallen asleep, and thanks to Grace at Camp Patton, I just found this song:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fibHPYa3nk8

Wow.  Trying not to bust a gut laughing.  Not.  Easy.

Do you thrift?  We’ve got a couple of great ones in our area, and I go treasure hunting every now and again.  I’d go more, but I’d regret it.  Seriously, though, I’ve found some great stuff.  Love it.

About Anne McD @ourlittlenthouse

Hey! I'm a stay at home, Catholic mom of 7, former homeschooler, now public schooler. Welcome to our crazy. Please excuse the noise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweet. Now I’ve got a Theme Song

  1. Sumojason says:

    LOL. Can’t stop laughing and watching. …………. Awesome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

