I’m published :)

Hi Guys!

 

I’m a little thrilled about this one, so please bear with me.  I can’t remember a time when I didn’t want to be a writer, and I’ve finally started taking a few risks in submitting my writing and putting my blog on FB…..

and someone has actually published me!  Catholic Attachment Parenting Corner is a great site dedicated to building stronger families, by building better relationships.  My current piece has to do with forgivness in marriage, and can be found here.

 

Thanks for sharing this with me!  🙂

About Anne McD @ourlittlenthouse

Hey! I'm a stay at home, Catholic mom of 7, former homeschooler, now public schooler. Welcome to our crazy. Please excuse the noise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m published :)

  1. Angela says:

    Congrats, Anne, on your wonderful piece being published!

  2. Michelle Hayden says:

    Hey, I just found you and I hope you keep up the good (and funny) work! I put you on my favorites bar 🙂
    It’s always great to find catholic homeschool moms with a sense of humor!!

Leave a Reply

