Blog? What Blog? I have a blog?

Ugh.

I’m so sorry. As if you don’t all have busy lives, too, its been a bit crazy around here, and I haven’t gotten around to getting my Esolen post done, but I haven’t given up on it, I promise!

The boys are done with school (yea!), we’re working on a new summer schedule, we’ve got a wedding to go to (yea yea yea!!!), I’m crazy packing for that, a certain almost 6year old has been going to Star Wars Camp (put on by a boy in our homeschool group- it is so cute, and Will LOOOOOVES it!), we bought a new car (I say car, its a ridiculously huge van and no, I’m not expecting 😉 ), there have been planning meetings, and curriculum sales and going out with my kids…..

I guess life has gotten in the way of the blog. Oops. Kinda the way its supposed to be? 😉

Like I said, hopefully it will be really soon, and I’d love to post subsequent Esolen posts on Mondays, after having the weekend to work on them. In the meantime, I hope you are all enjoying the beginning of summer!!

About Anne McD @ourlittlenthouse

Hey! I'm a stay at home, Catholic mom of 7, former homeschooler, now public schooler. Welcome to our crazy. Please excuse the noise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

