The Most Boring Title for The Most Boring Post Ever.

Hey everyone! I don’t know what is up with the lack of slumber around here but if the sandman doesn’t show up and show up big time tonight, I’m going to hunt him down and shoot him up with some sort of caffeinated goodness so that he doesn’t get sleep for a week. He. Must. Suffer.

Wow. Sleep deprivation brings out the creepy in me.

Anyway! We’re starting to settle into our new school routine which consists of just math for everyone this week. I won’t tell you how well its going because you’ll be sent into fits of jealousy, for sure. Lets just say that I’m reeeeealy hoping that by Friday, we’re getting the ONE SUBJECT done in the morning.

But, really– I’m too tired to put together a coherent post tonight, but I still wanted to check in and let you know that I’m still here!

Have a great week, everyone!

About Anne McD @ourlittlenthouse

Hey! I'm a stay at home, Catholic mom of 7, former homeschooler, now public schooler. Welcome to our crazy. Please excuse the noise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

