hi.

im not dead, promise. :  my laptop, however, seems to be leaning in that direction, and im getting nore and more amnoyed with each oassind day.  however, typing in the tablet is more frustrating, so im just stopping in on this tjing, finger pecking a quick message to the eight of you who are still reading (you sweet, sweet people) to let you know that if i can (oh, crap, i just pulled uo ckash of clans by acvident and had to waste time tring to get out of it) figure out how to turn my paperweight back into a functioning machine again, then ill start posting some more.

honest.  pinky swear.   🙂

About Anne McD @ourlittlenthouse

Hey! I'm a stay at home, Catholic mom of 7, former homeschooler, now public schooler. Welcome to our crazy. Please excuse the noise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to hi.

  1. Kathy says:

    Good to hear from you! I hope you get it all worked out soon.

  2. Suzy B says:

    Oh, I so know what you are going through! Using a tablet gets easier, though. I use my 10 tablet now and type with two fingers on the touch screen rather quickly. I enjoy your blogs!!

    Susan Baldridge

  3. Erica says:

    I promise there are more than 8 who read your blog. Good luck with tech issues and God Bless.

Leave a Reply

