Hey kids!

I’m baaaaack!  After a two week vacation in October and (hopefully!!!) my computer finally behaving like I hope it should, I think I might have regular access to posting on ye ole blog again.

I’m so glad, because I’ve missed it!

I’ve got a few blog posts in mind, but some limited time, but we all know how that goes, right?  BUT!  Barring and technical difficulties (and believe me, if this stupid laptop gives me any more grief, I’m going to ceremoniously destroy it and upload the video of my doing it so that you can enjoy the fulfiling feeling of taking out your angst on misbehaving electronics) I’ll be here a bit more frequently.

And I’m looking forward to chatting with all of you!  😀

About Anne McD @ourlittlenthouse

Hey! I'm a stay at home, Catholic mom of 7, former homeschooler, now public schooler. Welcome to our crazy. Please excuse the noise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hey kids!

  1. Devin says:

    So glad you’re back! I look forward to reading more from you! 🙂

  2. Helen says:

    Have you ever seen the movie Office Space? My favorite is when they beat up the office equipment. Electronics often make me feel like that. Glad you are back!

Leave a Reply

