In Which I Pull a Classic Anne

So, hey.

Hi!

Long time no chat.

Its been busy, and a lot has been going on, which I’ll share with you in a bit, but that’s not why things have been, um, inactive on ye old bloge.

No, I can’t blame anything other than myself.

Ready for this?

I forgot my password.

Honest.

I tried every variation of what I thought it was (but apparently not the “right” one) and under a whim I tried again now and GUESS WHAT!!! (I think you can guess this one– I figured it out!)

Yes, I know you can request your password or reset it, but, um… this isn’t the first time I’ve run into this problem and WordPress wanted some info I just couldn’t give them to prove that I am who I say I am.

So….

Yeah.

Here I am. 😀

I hope your Advent was blessed and lovely and fruitful and that you are more than ready for Christmas in two days (EGADS!!) and I’ll be back with more.

Soon.

Pinky swear.

About Anne McD @ourlittlenthouse

Hey! I'm a stay at home, Catholic mom of 7, former homeschooler, now public schooler. Welcome to our crazy. Please excuse the noise.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In Which I Pull a Classic Anne

  1. Torey says:

    Glad you are back. Can’t wait to read more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

